50 Facts About Me

Hey Lovelies!

Okay, so I know I’m way-way-way behind with this trend, but I’m new to the game and I really like the idea of this post. It was actually really difficult to think of 50 things to write about myself. Anyway… ENJOY!

  1. I have no siblings, and I hate it. I’ve always wanted a brother or sister.
  2. My childhood crush was Zach from Saved By The Bell.
  3. I’m a Libra.
  4. I don’t have an exact eye colour, sometimes they’re blue, sometimes they’re green.
  5. I love animals and I can’t wait to get a dog, but my favourite animal is a Killer Whale.
  6. I have no tattoos right now, I want to get one soon but I’m a wimp.
  7. My favourite perfume is Alien by Thierry Mugler.
  8. I went to dance classes from aged 3 – 18. I did ballet, tap and jazz.
  9. I could spend hours reading memes, they make me laugh so much.
  10. My dream is to build my own house. I can’t wait to own a house and decorate it the way I want.
  11. My favourite subject in school was music.
  12. I could never pick an all-time favourite film. How do people do it, there’s so much choice.
  13. My favourite meal is Lasagne, pretty much anything Italian is my thing.
  14. I love to sing really really loud in the car, I don’t think my boyfriend appreciates it.
  15. I wanted to be a teacher for a very long time, I changed my mind when I got to A-Levels.
  16. I love watching programmes about prisons, fascinating.
  17. I passed my driving test on the 3rd try, I nearly gave up but I’m so happy I didn’t.
  18. As far as I know, I’m not allergic to anything.
  19. The only piercings I have are 2 on each ear, I’m not cool enough for any others.
  20. I have the funniest dreams sometimes, they crack me up.
  21. I would have been called Nathaniel if I was a boy.
  22. I really want to learn how to speak Spanish and be fluent one day.
  23. I love to cook and bake.
  24. My favourite band is Arctic Monkeys.
  25. I have a serious case of wanderlust.
  26. I’m always cold, all the time. I also have Raynaud’s Syndrome which means my fingers turn yellow when I’m really cold, yep gross.
  27. I LOVE designer handbags, I can’t wait to start a collection of my own.
  28. I’m terrified of all things “paranormal”.
  29. I totally believe that everything happens for a reason.
  30. My cocktail of choice? Long Island Iced Tea.
  31. I’m really shy but I was a lot worse as a child. I couldn’t even order my own food at a restaurant until I was around 18.
  32. Loyalty is really important to me.
  33. When I like a new song, I will play it over and over on repeat.
  34. I have driven all the way to the cinema, just to get a Tango ice blast, they’re amazing.
  35. I absolutely hate mushrooms, tomatoes and coconut.
  36. However, coconut is actually my favourite scent.
  37. I can’t stand British Weather, it’s always cold and always rainy.
  38. I’m studying Business and Marketing, but I have no idea what career I want.
  39. I like to think I’m a great listener. Nothing really surprises me and I’d never judge.
  40. My favourite Disney films are Tangled, Lady and the Tramp and Cinderella (the original of course)
  41. My favourite Pixar film is Finding Nemo.
  42. Public speaking gives me serious anxiety, I like to keep quite in the background.
  43. I have an obsession with makeup, I buy way too much.
  44. I’ve never broken a bone… touch wood.
  45. My biggest fears are death, not being able to have children and outer space. Deep, sorry!
  46. Although the concept of space freaks me out, I love the stars.
  47. I love unicorns!
  48. Confrontation makes me cringe. I hate watching people argue.
  49. When I was a kid, I used to lose literally EVERYTHING. My mum refused to buy me anything as she knew I’d lose it. I don’t blame her.
  50. I haven’t told anyone but my boyfriend about this blog.

If you made it all the way through, well done and thank you! Let me know a cool fact about yourself in the comments!

signiture

Leave a Reply

